Heartbeat K-Drama Episode 9 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

8


\n

\"heartbeat\"

\n

Heartbeat Episode 9

\n

The charismatic Ok Taec-yeon is back, this time as a half-human half-vampire. Heartbeat, also known as My Heart Is Beating, is K-dramaland’s newest fantasy drama. You can expect plenty of romance, comedy, a love triangle and a group of modern vampires!

Our Latest Videos

This video cannot be played because of a technical error.(Error Code: 100000)

\n

The show follows Joo In-hae, a cold-mannered woman who inherits an old building after her father’s death. When she finds a coffin in the basement, her curiosity gets the better of her and she opens it to find Seon Woo-hyul.

\n

Unfortunately, Woo-hyul was trying to transform into a human being but his plans were foiled by In-hae, who opened the coffin just one day before the transformation would be complete. The two end up being forced to live in the same house. Will In-hae’s cold heart warm up to Woo-hyul? 

\n

Ok Taec-yeon and Won Ji-an play the two main leads, who seem to be poles apart but will no doubt be drawn to each other. The rest of the cast includes Park Kang-hyun, Yoon So-hee, Go Gyu-pil, and Yoon Byung-hee.

\n

Here is everything you need to know about Heartbeat Episode 9, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

\n

Where Can I Watch Heartbeat Season 1?

\n

Season 1 of Ok Taec-yeon’s new romantic drama will air on KBS2 and on Amazon Prime Video in select regions. Episodes will be released on every Monday and Tuesday at 9.45 pm (KST). Subtitles should be available on release.

\n

Heartbeat Episode 9 Release Date

\n

Heartbeat Season 1 premiered on 26th June 2023. Episode 9 will release on Monday 24th July 2023. Episodes will release at 9.45 pm KST / 8.45 am ET / 12.45 pm GMT / 6.15 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

\n

How Many Episodes Will Heartbeat Season 1 Have?

\n

Season 1 of Heartbeat will feature 16 episodes, with episodes releasing every Monday and Tuesday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long.

\n

Is There A Trailer For Heartbeat Season 1?

\n

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this romantic drama:

\n

\n

What Happened in the Previous Week?

\n

We’ve covered the entire two episodes of the previous week with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

\n

Read more: Heartbeat – K-drama Episode 7 Recap & Review

\n

Heartbeat – K-drama Episode 8 Recap & Review (Coming Soon)

\n


\n

What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Heartbeat so far? Let us know in the comments below!

\n



Source link