The Killing Vote K-Drama Episode 10 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

3


\n

\"the

\n

The Killing Vote Episode 10

\n

What if a criminal’s death was put to the vote? What if you could choose whether they live or die? The Killing Vote is a crime drama that will be exploring the answers to these questions. It follows a mysterious figure who carries out murders based on the poll results as citizens around the country place their vote.

\n

As the nation’s systems are threatened, Park Hae-jin and Lim Ji-yeon play the police officers who get involved in the case. But they’re not alone. They’re joined by a prison inmate who is inside for killing his daughter’s rapist, played by Park Sung-woong. The rest of the cast includes Kim Yoo-mi, Shin Jung-keun, Kim Kwon, Choi Yu-hwa and more.

\n

Here is everything you need to know about The Killing Vote Episode 10, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

\n

Where Can I Watch The Killing Vote Season 1?

\n

Season 1 of this new thriller drama will air on SBS TV and on Amazon Prime Video in select regions. Episodes will be released on every Thursday at 9.00 pm (KST). Subtitles should be available on release.

\n

The Killing Vote Episode 10 Release Date

\n

The Killing Vote Season 1 premiered on 10th August 2023. Episode 10 will release on Thursday 26th October 2023. Episodes will release at 9.00 pm KST / 8.00 am ET / 12.00 pm GMT / 5.30 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 70 minutes.

\n

How Many Episodes Will The Killing Vote Season 1 Have?

\n

Season 1 of The Killing Vote will feature 12 episodes, with episodes releasing every Thursday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 70 minutes long.

\n

Is There A Trailer For The Killing Vote Season 1?

\n

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this thriller drama:

\n

\n

What Happened in the Previous Week?

\n

We’ve covered the entire episode of the previous week with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

\n

Read more: The Killing Vote – K-drama Episode 9 Recap & Review

\n


\n

What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of The Killing Vote so far? Let us know in the comments below!

\n



Source link